Southland Co-op Board of Directors
July 28, 2020

Southland Co-op is a democratically controlled co-operative which members control through a locally elected Board of Directors.

The board is responsible for the corporate governance of the organization. Our board members perform these duties with the support of the executive team, management, support staff and all other employees, in line with the wishes and expectations of our members.

Southland Co-op Board of Directors 


Pat Piché,   President
     Box 326 Assiniboia, SK S0H 0B0
Bruce Anderson,   Vice President
     Box 444 Lafleche, SK S0H 2K0
Lynne Piche,   Secretary
     Box 179 Gravelbourg, Sk S0H 1X0
Marc Topola,   Director
     Box 1210 Assiniboia, SK S0H 0B0
Jim Achtymichuk,   Director
     Box 545 Coronach, SK S0H 0Z0
Real Durand,   Director
     Box 113 Willow Bunch, SK S0H 4K0
Dale Berner,   Director
     Box 788 Assiniboia, SK S0H 0B0
Aline Kirk,    Director
     Box 566 Gravelbourg, SK S0H 1X0
Gil Trithardt,  Director
Box 263 Coronach, SK  S0H 0Z0

Our 2023 — 2024 Committees are:

  • Audit & Risk Management
  • Finance & Governance
  • Member & Community Engagement
  • Nominations